Tatiana Schwarz and Alexandra Pfister met each other in 2003 while studying in Zurich. As they took their modules and federal examinations and worked on their dissertations, a friendship grew up which has lasted. It was from this friendship and the realisation that the two women complemented each other perfectly that this company was born.

The two company owners have the same attitude to work, are able to get on the same wavelength as their clients and are committed to them. The words that sum the pair up are trust, respect and happiness.

Trust
In the world of communication, nothing works without trust. Trust in each other as business partners. Trust in clients. Trust in one’s own skill and professionalism.

Respect
Respect for one another. Respect for risk.

Honesty
Honesty when it is needed. Honesty, even if it hurts.

Happiness
Happy in their work. Happy when clients are pleased. Happy to be successful.

Tatiana SchwarzTatiana Schwarz has worked in the PR sector since the year 2000 and mainly looks after clients from the consumer goods industry and projects related to special events. Her clients include Axe, Ben & Jerry's, Café Zero, Fissan Kids, Remington, Russell Hobbs and Varta. In the past, she has also worked for Jelmoli’s mail order business, Fujifilm (Switzerland) AG, heine, Mobility Car Sharing, Motorola, Oviesse, Samina and the Schweizer Sporthilfe Foundation, organiser of the Super10Kampf competition. Thanks to her many and varied fields of interest and to being a qualified Social Media Manager, she has a wide network of contacts. Consultancy, media work, product PR, photo-shoots and PR event organisation are her strengths.

Alexandra PfisterAlexandra Pfister Alexandra Pfister is a trained typographer, PR specialist and policewoman. She has worked since the year 2000 as the media spokeswoman for the municipal police in Winterthur and she is responsible for their campaigns and internal communication. Her specialist areas include media work and internal communication, campaign planning and layout, crisis communication, event organisation and advice on Corporate Identity matters.

Tatiana Schwarz et Alexandra Pfister se sont rencontrées en 2003, dans le cadre d’une formation continue à Zurich. Ainsi une solide amitié est-elle née entre les blocs de cours, le diplôme de fin d’études et l’examen fédéral. Cette amitié et la certitude que leurs caractères se complétaient de manière optimale leur ont donné l’idée de fonder une société.

Les deux associées partagent une conception identique des affaires, s’investissent et s’engagent à fond au bénéfice de leur clientèle. Elles défendent en l’occurrence des valeurs telles que la confiance, le respect, la sincérité et le plaisir.

Confiance
La communication ne peut s’établir sans confiance. Confiance réciproque en tant que partenaires d’affaires. Confiance envers la clientèle. Confiance en ses propres compétences et professionnalisme.

Respect
Respect de l‘autre. Respect face au risque.

Sincérité
Sincérité quand ça fait du bien. Sincérité même quand ça blesse.

Plaisir
Plaisir à travailler. Plaisir à satisfaire la clientèle. Plaisir à récolter du succès.

Tatiana SchwarzTatiana Schwarz travaille depuis l‘année 2000 dans les Relations Publiques et s’occupe principalement de mandats issus du domaine des biens de consommation ainsi que de projets d’ordre événementiel. Axe, Ben & Jerry's, Café Zero, Fissan Kids, Remington, Russell Hobbs et Varta font partie de ses clients. Auparavant, elle avait assumé les mandats de Jelmoli Vente par correspondance, Fujifilm (Switzerland) SA, heine, Mobility Car Sharing, Motorola, Oviesse, Samina ainsi que celui de la Fondation de l’Aide sportive suisse et son Super10Kampf. Grâce à la diversité de ses activités et à sa formation de manager en Médias sociaux, elle possède un large bagage d’expérience. Conseil, contact avec les médias, produits RP, séances photos et organisation d’événements RP figurent parmi ses disciplines les plus importantes.

Alexandra PfisterAlexandra Pfister, diplômée en typographie, spécialiste en RP, exerce le métier de fonctionnaire de police. Depuis l’année 2000, elle travaille pour la police municipale de Winterthour en tant que porte-parole des médias et assure le campaigning ainsi que la communication interne. Les contacts avec les médias, la communication interne, la conception et les mises en page, la communication en temps de crise, l’organisation d’événements ainsi que le conseil en matière de corporate identity font partie de ses domaines d’activité spécifiques.