Media work
The media landscape is changing. The traditional media are being joined by new, faster media spawned by the Internet. We are familiar with the new media landscape, and we keep up-to-date with it. Do you have a message to get out or a product to position? To achieve this goal requires a coordinated media mix, pithy text that is appropriate for the target group, and eye-catching images. Putting together a package like that is an integral part of our repertoire.




Consultancy
Perhaps your problem is just a small one. One that has been simmering for a long time. For example, a logo that is no longer modern and does not suit your company any more. Or perhaps you will suddenly have a really big problem, tomorrow. One that you want to solve as quickly as possible. Imagine a crisis which could hit your company. Withdrawing faulty products, dismissing staff. We can advise you not only on developing a logo and a corporate identity but also on what to do in a crisis and how to get back to normal.

Campaign planning
Unless you have a structured plan, it can be easy for your budget not to be invested but simply to be spent. A well thought-through plan can avoid that. From the initial order to the final feedback, we support you from start to finish.

Implementation
Thinking of a good solution and then having a great plan are no good by themselves. Solutions and plans have to be put into practice. We’re happy to help you with that, right through to the end of the process. When we reach the limits of our own capabilities, we can call on a carefully selected network of specialist partners. Photographers, caterers, graphic designers and typographers, web designers, film and media experts – we have tried and trusted contacts with whom we stay in regular touch.

Project management
Using your own manpower helps greatly in keeping project costs down. We are happy to work in a team with your own employees on communication, public relations, promotions, marketing and events-related projects. While you benefit from our outsiders‘ perspective, we benefit from the expertise of your most valuable resource.

Travaux médias
L’univers des médias est en perpétuelle évolution. Des médias modernes et rapides viennent s’ajouter aux traditionnels, comme l’Internet le prouve. Nous connaissons cet univers et l’observons avec attention. Avez-vous un message ou un produit à placer?
Une structure adaptée aux médias, des textes accompagnés de photographies appropriées pour capter l’attention des groupes-cibles vous sont nécessaires afin d’atteindre cet objectif. Réunir de telles conditions appartient à notre répertoire.

Conseil
Vous avez éventuellement un tout petit problème que vous n’arrivez pas à résoudre. Par exemple, un ancien logo qui ne correspond plus au profil actuel de votre entreprise. Mais il se peut que demain, vous ayez un très gros problème, un de ceux dont vous devez vous débarrasser le plus tôt possible. Imaginez-vous de devoir affronter une crise qui affecterait votre entreprise. Retirer de la vente des produits défectueux, licencier des employés. Nous vous soutiendrons non seulement pour créer un nouveau logo et une corporate identity mais encore pour revenir à la normalité en temps de crise.

Conception
Sans une démarche structurée, vous risquez d’épuiser facilement votre budget au lieu de l’investir à bon escient. Un concept mûrement réfléchi vous en préservera. De A à Z, c’est-à-dire de l’attribution du mandat à la bonne clôture du dossier.

Mise en pratique
Elaborer une solution judicieuse et tenir en plus un concept génial dans ses mains ne sert à rien s’ils ne se concrétisent pas. C’est à ce moment précis que nous entrons en jeu. Si nos compétences atteignent leur limite, nous faisons appel à un réseau de spécialistes triés sur le volet. Photographie, catering, graphiques et typographie, webdesign, films ou médias – nous disposons d’un large réseau de contacts que nous soignons en permanence.

Direction de projet

Une propre main d’oeuvre contribue de manière décisive à réduire les coûts d’un projet. Nous travaillons volontiers ensemble avec vos membres d’équipe dans les domaines Communication, Relations Publiques, Promotion, Marketing et Evénements. Alors que vous tirez parti de notre vision extérieure, nous profitons du savoir-faire de votre ressource la plus précieuse.