Tatiana Schwarz and Alexandra Pfister met each other in 2003 while studying in Zurich. As they took their modules and federal examinations and worked on their dissertations, a friendship grew up which has lasted. It was from this friendship and the realisation that the two women complemented each other perfectly that this company was born.

The two company owners have the same attitude to work, are able to get on the same wavelength as their clients and are committed to them. The words that sum the pair up are trust, respect and happiness.

Trust
In the world of communication, nothing works without trust. Trust in each other as business partners. Trust in clients. Trust in one’s own skill and professionalism.

Respect
Respect for one another. Respect for risk.

Honesty
Honesty when it is needed. Honesty, even if it hurts.

Happiness
Happy in their work. Happy when clients are pleased. Happy to be successful.

Tatiana SchwarzTatiana Schwarz has worked in the PR sector since the year 2000 and mainly looks after clients from the consumer goods industry and projects related to special events. Her clients include Axe, Ben & Jerry's, Café Zero, Fissan Kids, Remington, Russell Hobbs and Varta. In the past, she has also worked for Jelmoli’s mail order business, Fujifilm (Switzerland) AG, heine, Mobility Car Sharing, Motorola, Oviesse, Samina and the Schweizer Sporthilfe Foundation, organiser of the Super10Kampf competition. Thanks to her many and varied fields of interest and to being a qualified Social Media Manager, she has a wide network of contacts. Consultancy, media work, product PR, photo-shoots and PR event organisation are her strengths.

Alexandra PfisterAlexandra Pfister Alexandra Pfister is a trained typographer, PR specialist and policewoman. She has worked since the year 2000 as the media spokeswoman for the municipal police in Winterthur and she is responsible for their campaigns and internal communication. Her specialist areas include media work and internal communication, campaign planning and layout, crisis communication, event organisation and advice on Corporate Identity matters.

Tatiana Schwarz und Alexandra Pfister lernten sich im Jahre 2003 im Rahmen einer Weiterbildung in Zürich kennen. Zwischen Lernblöcken, Diplomarbeit und eidgenössischer Prüfung entwickelte sich eine Freundschaft, die Bestand hat. Aus dieser Freundschaft heraus und dem Wissen, dass sich die beiden Frauen optimal ergänzen, entstand diese Firma.

Die beiden Inhaberinnen vertreten die gleiche Arbeitsauffassung, bringen sich für die Kundinnen und Kunden ein und engagieren sich für sie. Dabei vertreten die beiden die Werte Vertrauen, Respekt und Freude.

Vertrauen
In der Kommunikation geht nichts ohne Vertrauen. Vertrauen zueinander als Geschäftspartnerinnen. Vertrauen zu Kundinnen und Kunden. Vertrauen in die eigene Kompetenz und Professionalität.

Respekt
Respekt voreinander. Respekt vor dem Risiko.

Ehrlichkeit
Ehrlichkeit, wenn es gut tut. Ehrlichkeit, auch wenn es wehtut.

Freude
Freude an der Arbeit. Freude an der Kundenzufriedenheit. Freude am Erfolg.
Tatiana SchwarzTatiana Schwarz ist seit dem Jahr 2000 in der PR-Branche tätig und betreut hauptsächlich Mandate aus dem Konsumgüterbereich sowie Projekte im Eventbereich. Zu ihren Kunden zählen Axe, Ben & Jerry's, Café Zero, Fissan Kids, Remington, Russell Hobbs und Varta. Früher betreute sie zudem die Mandate Jelmoli Versand, Fujifilm (Switzerland) AG, heine, Mobility Car Sharing, Motorola, Oviesse, Samina und die Stiftung Schweizer Sporthilfe mit dem Super10Kampf. Durch die vielseitigen Tätigkeiten und als ausgebildete Social Media Managerin verfügt sie über ein grosses Netzwerk. Beratung, Medienarbeit, Produkte PR, Fotoshootings und PR-Eventorganisation sind ihre stärksten Disziplinen.

Alexandra PfisterAlexandra Pfister ist gelernte Typografin, PR-Fachfrau und Polizistin. Sie arbeitet seit dem Jahr 2000 bei der Stadtpolizei Winterthur als Mediensprecherin und ist verantwortlich für das Campaigning und die interne Kommunikation. Zu ihren Spezialgebieten gehören Medienarbeit und Interne Kommunikation, Konzeption und Layouts, Krisenkommunikation, Eventorganisation und die Beratung in Corporate Identity-Fragen.